Unser Team

Front Office / Sekretariat

Marina Scarabello

marina.scarabello@bsw.it

+39 0473 231292

Fakturierung

Federica Malfertheiner

federica.malfertheiner@bsw.it

+39 0473 490221

Buchhaltung

Janine Dietl

janine.dietl@bsw.it

Angelika Mazohl

angelika.mazohl@bsw.it

+39 0473 490220

Erna Perkmann

erna.perkmann@bsw.it

Nora Ploner

nora.ploner@bsw.it

Julia Eggarter

julia.eggarter@bsw.it

Sylvia Maria Zöschg

sylvia.zoeschg@bsw.it

Back Office / Vertragswesen

Lara Pöhl

lara.poehl@bsw.it

+39 0473 490219

Irene Ladurner

irene.ladurner@bsw.it