Il nostro team

Front Office / Segreteria

Eva Perkmann

eva.perkmann@bsw.it

+39 0473 231292

Vanessa Zipperle

vanessa.zipperle@bsw.it

+39 0473 231292

Fatturazione

Federica Malfertheiner

federica.malfertheiner@bsw.it

+39 0473 490221

Contabilità

Janine Dietl

janine.dietl@bsw.it

+39 0473 490222

Angelika Mazohl

angelika.mazohl@bsw.it

+39 0473 490220

Erna Perkmann

erna.perkmann@bsw.it

Nora Ploner

nora.ploner@bsw.it

Samiha El Abriki

samiha.elabriki@bsw.it

Sylvia Maria Zöschg

sylvia.zoeschg@bsw.it

Back Office / Contratti

Sandra Fleischmann

sandra.fleischmann@bsw.it

+39 0473 490219

Irene Ladurner

irene.ladurner@bsw.it